"国际资源投资大会上海会展超过了我们的预期。会展非常成功。会场、你们的员工和大会演讲嘉宾都很棒。我们从与投资者的一对一会谈中收获颇丰。我们也欣赏你们组织会展的形式,感谢你们在时间管理方面的努力。"

---- Gary Norris,Seidler Oil & Gas Resources, LLC.副总裁

2014年5月26日至28日北美投资讯息有限公司在北京的中国地质大学国际会议中心和上海的裕景大酒店成功举办了第五届"国际资源投资大会"。

尽管当前全球采矿业低迷,北美投资讯息有限公司继续为投资者推荐有价值的机会,为买卖双方安排高质量的会谈。5月26日,黄金勘探商Falco Pacific Resources和油气生产商Birchcliff Energy与大会赞助方PwC、Bennett Jones LLP和TMX Group一道参加了北京的会议。在这一天的会议中,我们安排了15场一对一会谈,30多名目标投资者参加了小规模的午宴。5月28日,Falco Pacific Resources在上海与20位目标投资者会面,进行了多场一对一会谈,引起了多位投资者的兴趣。

国际资源投资大会将继续向中国投资者推荐自然资源行业中最热的领域和海外的投资机会。请关注我们的旗舰会议 – 每年一次的国际资源投资大会深圳会展。今年的深圳会展将于12月8日至9日举行。我们期待届时与您会面!

赞助商

至尊赞助

主要赞助

往届会展视频

           COPYRIGHT 2013 © GRICONFERENCE.COM

"The GRIC Shanghai Conference exceeded our expectations. The conference was exceptional. The venue, your staff and conference speakers were excellent. We received great value in the many one on one meetings we had with investors. We also appreciated the way you ran the conference and the fact that you kept to the agenda and your time management was greatly appreciated. "

---- Gary Norris, Vice President, Seidler Oil & Gas Resources, LLC.

The 5th "Global Resources Investment Conference" was successfully held by NAI Interactive Ltd., during May 26th-28th, at the Geosciences International Conference Center in Beijing and Eton Hotel in Shanghai.

Despite the downturn of Global Mining Industry, NAI Interactive continues to bring valuable opportunities to Chinese investors and connect both buyers and sellers by setting up quality meetings. On May 26th, Gold explorer Falco Pacific Resources and Oil & Gas producer Birchcliff Energy joined our Beijing event, together with event sponsors PwC, Bennett Jones LLP and TMX Group. During the 1-day event, over 15 private meetings were conducted and more than 30 targeted investors attended small-scale seminar and networking luncheon. On May 28th, Falco Pacific Resources met with 20 targeted investors during the presentation luncheon and 1-on-1 meetings, which generated lots of interests among investors.

GRIC will continue to bring the hottest topics of the Natural Resources sector and introduce overseas opportunities to Chinese investors. Please stay tuned for our flagship event, the annual GRIC Shenzhen, which will be held between December 8th-9th. We look forward to meeting with you!

SPONSORS

Patron SPONSORS

Premier SPONSORS

Past Conference

           COPYRIGHT 2013 © GRICONFERENCE.COM